Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Home of "A Natchez Christmas Carol," "Mississippi Medicine Show" & "Southern Exposure"

Come watch us "Trod the Boards" or audition for one of our productions and "Trod the Boards with us!"

Executive & Artistic Director

Layne Taylor


Board of Directors Officers



Chris Borum

Vice President

Myla Waddill



Becky Martin Anderson



Shemaka Ware


Immediate Past President

Morgan Mizell



Board of Directors


John Borum


Sarah Freeman Carey


Sara Ashley Davis


Courtney Fleming


Tema K. Larry


Terrence Robinson


Jennifer Rosso


Advisory Board Of Directors


Bo Allen


Dr. Chuck Borum


Teresa Busby


Peyton Cavin, CPA


Tony Fields, III


Susannah Byrnes Heatherly


Rusty Jenkins


Melinda Martello Laird


Lynn Mann


Amanda Pintard Dill


Anna Rife




Funding in part by               and

Natchez Little Theatre - 319 Linton Ave. Natchez, MS 39120  -  E-Mail : NatchezLT at

Phone: 601-442-2233  Toll Free Phone: 1-877-440-2233

This site created and maintained by R.T. Creative Web Design Copyright 2016 all rights reserved.

 Send comments or questions about this site to: Webmaster